Page 1 of 1

How to use a function in function's argument.

Posted: Thu Feb 29, 2024 9:50 pm
by satoshi
Thank you for your nice tool.

I have one questions.

How can I use a function in function's argument in Dialogue Entry > Sript;

I want to do this code.
スクリーンショット 2024-03-01 113908.png
スクリーンショット 2024-03-01 113908.png (9.99 KiB) Viewed 135 times
GetMoney() is defiend in my c# script. and registered.
it return a int.

Re: How to use a function in function's argument.

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2024 8:46 am
by Tony Li
Hi,

Use the [lua(code)] markup tag:

Code: Select all

ShowAlert("[lua(GetMoney())]")
You can also use Lua in Dialogue Text:
  • Dialogue Text: "You have [lua(GetMoney())] money."

Re: How to use a function in function's argument.

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 8:57 pm
by satoshi
Thank you!

It worked well.

Re: How to use a function in function's argument.

Posted: Sun Mar 03, 2024 9:35 pm
by Tony Li
Glad to help!